Workshops at Cley Marshes

Deepen your knowledge on a workshop with NWT 1/1
The Simon Aspinall Wildlife Education Centre provides a fantastic facility for discovering more about the nature. We have designed adult learning workshops which focus on expanding knowledge of local wildlife and increasing connection to the natural world. We will have a varied programme of workshops including species identification and artistic sessions. All workshops contain elements of working both in the Simon Aspinall Wildlife Education Centre and spending time outside exploring coastal habitats.

Upcoming workshops

2017-03-29 Spring flowers Spring flowers
Wed 29 Mar, 2017
2017-05-08 Yoga for health Yoga for health
Mon 08 May, 2017 - Mon 01 May 2017
2017-05-10 Spring Migrants Spring Migrants
Wed 10 May, 2017 - Tue 30 May 2017
2017-05-13 Sketching the Sea Sketching the Sea
Sat 13 May, 2017
2017-05-15 Yoga for health Yoga for health
Mon 15 May, 2017
2017-05-22 Yoga for health Yoga for health
Mon 22 May, 2017
2017-06-06 Nightjars Nightjars
Tue 06 Jun, 2017
2017-06-10 Terns Terns
Sat 10 Jun, 2017
2017-06-12 Yoga for health Yoga for health
Mon 12 Jun, 2017
2017-06-17 Recycled jewellery Recycled jewellery
Sat 17 Jun, 2017
2017-06-19 Yoga for health Yoga for health
Mon 19 Jun, 2017
2017-06-26 Yoga for health Yoga for health
Mon 26 Jun, 2017
2017-07-08 Wildlife film workshop Wildlife film workshop
Sat 08 Jul, 2017
2017-07-11 Writing Outside: Saltmarsh Writing Outside: Saltmarsh
Tue 11 Jul, 2017
HLF