Hoe Bird Walk, Hoe Common

Sunday 19 February, 2017
A monthly walk to record and observe birds and wildlife. New members always welcomed.

Event details

Venue address
Hoe Common
Grid reference: TF 989 173
Venue information
 Meet in the lane to Hoe Common at Grid Ref: TF 989 173
Time and date information
Sunday 19  February, 8am or 9.15am starts
Cost
Free
Organiser
Mid Norfolk Local Group
Share this

Upcoming events

2017-10-18 Catch the Spirit Catch the Spirit
Wed 18 Oct, 2017 - Tue 31 Oct 2017
2017-10-19 Images from a warming planet Images from a warming planet
Thu 19 Oct, 2017 - Wed 15 Nov 2017
2017-10-23 The bees of Norfolk The bees of Norfolk
Mon 23 Oct, 2017
2017-10-24 Discovering autumn Discovering autumn
Tue 24 Oct, 2017
2017-10-24 Creatures of the Night Creatures of the Night
Tue 24 Oct, 2017
2017-10-25 Capturing Cley Capturing Cley
Wed 25 Oct, 2017
2017-10-26 Landscape photograms Landscape photograms
Thu 26 Oct, 2017
2017-10-26 Miraculous minibeasts Miraculous minibeasts
Thu 26 Oct, 2017
2017-10-26 Crafty creations Crafty creations
Thu 26 Oct, 2017 - Mon 30 Oct 2017
2017-10-27 Circuit of Cley Circuit of Cley
Fri 27 Oct, 2017
2017-10-28 Bizarre Beasts Bizarre Beasts
Sat 28 Oct, 2017
2017-11-01 Norfolk nature Norfolk nature
Wed 01 Nov, 2017 - Tue 14 Nov 2017
2017-11-01 Walk with the warden Walk with the warden
Wed 01 Nov, 2017
2017-11-04 Beach clean Beach clean
Sat 04 Nov, 2017
2017-11-04 Stroll in the Dark Stroll in the Dark
Sat 04 Nov, 2017
2017-11-08 Marvellous mosses! Marvellous mosses!
Wed 08 Nov, 2017
2017-11-08 Wayland Wood Wayland Wood
Wed 08 Nov, 2017
2017-11-09 Winter wildfowl and waders Winter wildfowl and waders
Thu 09 Nov, 2017
2017-11-09 Norfolk bats Norfolk bats
Thu 09 Nov, 2017