As the crow flies

Thursday 23 March, 2017
Based on a true story of a woman who struck up an unlikely friendship with a wounded crow, this new play features live music, original songs, great drama - and a crow called Alfie. A heart-warming story of friendship, healing and kindness from Hattie Naylor, award-winning playwright.

Event details

Venue Reserve
This event is taking place at NWT Cley Marshes. Click here to view this reserve's profile.
Time and date information
Thursday 23 March, 7.30pm (doors at 7pm with a licensed bar and snacks available).
Cost
£15 members, £18 non-members
Booking information
Booking essential; 01263 740008
Organiser
NWT
Share this

Upcoming events

2017-03-22 Cornucopia Cornucopia
Wed 22 Mar, 2017 - Tue 04 Apr 2017
2017-04-01 Microsculpture Microsculpture
Sat 01 Apr, 2017 - Tue 02 May 2017
2017-04-01 Beach clean Beach clean
Sat 01 Apr, 2017
2017-04-02 Guided Birdwatching Walks Guided Birdwatching Walks
Sun 02 Apr, 2017
2017-04-04 Brilliant Birds Brilliant Birds
Tue 04 Apr, 2017
2017-04-05 Cliffscapes and marshscapes Cliffscapes and marshscapes
Wed 05 Apr, 2017 - Tue 18 Apr 2017
2017-04-05 Sounds in our Surroundings Sounds in our Surroundings
Wed 05 Apr, 2017
2017-04-05 Walk with the warden Walk with the warden
Wed 05 Apr, 2017
2017-04-05 Dyke dipping Dyke dipping
Wed 05 Apr, 2017
2017-04-06 Crafty Creations Crafty Creations
Thu 06 Apr, 2017
2017-04-07 Miraculous minibeasts Miraculous minibeasts
Fri 07 Apr, 2017
2017-04-07 Dyke dipping Dyke dipping
Fri 07 Apr, 2017
2017-04-08 Family Fun Family Fun
Sat 08 Apr, 2017
2017-04-09 Birds of Cley Birds of Cley
Sun 09 Apr, 2017
2017-04-09 Guided Birdwatching Walks Guided Birdwatching Walks
Sun 09 Apr, 2017
2017-04-10 Rock pool rummaging Rock pool rummaging
Mon 10 Apr, 2017
2017-04-10 Wildflower ramble Wildflower ramble
Mon 10 Apr, 2017
2017-04-10 Fascinating Fossils Fascinating Fossils
Mon 10 Apr, 2017
2017-04-11 Walsey wander Walsey wander
Tue 11 Apr, 2017
2017-04-12 Signs of spring Signs of spring
Wed 12 Apr, 2017