Sights and Sounds of the Norfolk Coastline

Wednesday 12 July, 2017
The everyday sights and sounds of crashing waves and birds on the wing. Norfolk's natural coastline is unique for its abundance of wildlife and varied landscape. Sarah Weston is a keen photographer and can always be found out and about with a camera in hand watching the local wildlife or just getting windswept and wet feet on the beaches.

Event details

Venue Reserve
This event is taking place at NWT Cley Marshes. Click here to view this reserve's profile.
Time and date information
Wednesday 12 July - Tuesday 25 July
Cost
Free
Organiser
NWT
Share this

Upcoming events

2017-09-20 Land, Sea & Skyscapes Land, Sea & Skyscapes
Wed 20 Sep, 2017 - Tue 03 Oct 2017
2017-09-24 Fungus foray Fungus foray
Sun 24 Sep, 2017
2017-09-25 Yoga for health Yoga for health
Mon 25 Sep, 2017
2017-09-25 A World Of Raptors A World Of Raptors
Mon 25 Sep, 2017
2017-09-27 Bat walk Bat walk
Wed 27 Sep, 2017
2017-09-28 Bat walk Bat walk
Thu 28 Sep, 2017
2017-09-28 King's Dyke Nature Reserve King's Dyke Nature Reserve
Thu 28 Sep, 2017
2017-09-29 Circuit of Cley Circuit of Cley
Fri 29 Sep, 2017
2017-10-02 Yoga for health Yoga for health
Mon 02 Oct, 2017
2017-10-04 Chinese brush painting Chinese brush painting
Wed 04 Oct, 2017 - Tue 17 Oct 2017
2017-10-04 Walk with the warden Walk with the warden
Wed 04 Oct, 2017
2017-10-04 Bat walk Bat walk
Wed 04 Oct, 2017
2017-10-05 Meditation Meditation
Thu 05 Oct, 2017
2017-10-05 Live Street Art Live Street Art
Thu 05 Oct, 2017 - Sun 08 Oct 2017
2017-10-05 Autumn Birds Autumn Birds
Thu 05 Oct, 2017
2017-10-06 Walsey wander Walsey wander
Fri 06 Oct, 2017
2017-10-06 Autumnal landscapes Autumnal landscapes
Fri 06 Oct, 2017