Workshop

Workshop at Holme Dunes
We have a wide range of workshops led by experts in their field, offering the opportunity to learn new skills, deepen your knowlesge or explore something new.

Workshop at Holme Dunes
Spring flowers, Cley Marshes
Wed 29 Mar 2017
Event Info
Creative watercolour workshop, Cley Marshes
Sat 01 Apr 2017
Event Info
Stringfillies - song writing workshop, Cley Marshes
Sat 06 May 2017
Event Info
Yoga for health, Cley Marshes
Mon 08 May 2017 - Mon 01 May 2017
Event Info
Spring Migrants , Cley Marshes
Wed 10 May 2017 - Tue 30 May 2017
Event Info
Sketching the Sea, Cley Marshes
Sat 13 May 2017
Event Info
Yoga for health, Cley Marshes
Mon 15 May 2017
Event Info
Yoga for health, Cley Marshes
Mon 22 May 2017
Event Info
Nightjars, Cley Marshes
Tue 06 Jun 2017
Event Info
Terns, Cley Marshes
Sat 10 Jun 2017
Event Info
1 Page 1 of 3  / 2 / 3