Exhibitions in the Dick Bagnall-Oakeley Centre

Beautiful and inspiring exhibitions in the DBO Centre 1/1
We have a range of exhibitions throughout the year from local artists who take inspiration from the natural world. Artwork will include paintings, photography, textiles, printmaking and glass work.

Exhibitions generally last for two weeks and will take place in the Dick Bagnall-Oakeley Centre. All exhibitions are free and the centre is open 10am – 5pm daily (10am – 4pm November – March).

If you are interested in exhibiting at Cley please ring the visitor centre on 01263 740008 or email the Community Education Officer rachaelw@norfolkwildlifetrust.org.uk

Upcoming exhibitions

2017-02-08 Coast Coast
Wed 08 Feb, 2017 - Tue 07 Mar 2017
2017-03-08 The Year of Norfolk's Nature The Year of Norfolk's Nature
Wed 08 Mar, 2017 - Tue 21 Mar 2017
2017-03-22 Cornucopia Cornucopia
Wed 22 Mar, 2017 - Tue 04 Apr 2017
2017-03-30 Microsculpture Microsculpture
Thu 30 Mar, 2017 - Tue 02 May 2017
2017-04-05 Cliffscapes and marshscapes Cliffscapes and marshscapes
Wed 05 Apr, 2017 - Tue 18 Apr 2017
2017-05-04  Confluence project Confluence project
Thu 04 May, 2017 - Sun 07 May 2017
HLF